Assistance Button
4 min
overview the assistance button is a feature available in profile which sends a notification to all users in the organisation it is an efficient safety feature that can be used by anyone logged into profile urgently requiring assistance for any type of emergency situation configuration setup if the assistance button cannot be found on the main toolbar, you can place it there with the following steps on the right hand side of the tool bar, click the more buttons symbol and click add or remove buttons scroll down to the assistance button and click on it feature overview the assistance button is accessed via the main toolbar in profile clicking on the assistance button will send a notification to all users in the organisation on profile to avoid inconvenience for other members of your organisation, we recommend you avoid placing the assistance button close to buttons you use often to make sure it isn't pressed by mistake click the ok button when you no longer require assistance clicking the withdraw button will immediately cancel the notification for all users