Unmerge patient records
1 min
to unmerge patient records, complete the following steps go to the control centre and click manage click merge/delete click unmerge the select patient screen appears select the patient record that you want to unmerge the unmerge patient screen appears select the the checkbox next to the patient record that you want to unmerge click unmerge click yes in the profile dialog box click cancel to close the merge history screen