---
title:   What if I accidentally set an animal to DONE? (v1)
slug: pl-check-links/what-if-i-accidentally-set-an-animal-to-done-v1
docTags: 
createdAt: 2026-02-23T07:45:09.306Z
---

If you mistakenly mark an animal as DONE and have not processed the update yet, follow these steps to undo it:

:::::WorkflowBlock
::::WorkflowBlockItem
Open the list in the mobile app, select the DONE tab, and locate the animal you want to undo. Follow either of these steps:

1. Tap the animal and then choose **UNDO**.

::Image[]{src="https://api.qa.archbee.co/api/optimize/zICxj0dnLereb6UUrBA3-/aukjMieJD6qmNNZhF3sJ5_undo-select-vetlist.png" size="100" isUploading="false" initialPath="../../../Resources/Images/Platform/mobile-app/worklists/undo-select-vetlist.png" githubPath="Content/Resources/Images/Platform/mobile-app/worklists/undo-select-vetlist.png" position="flex-start" showCaption="false" indent="2"}

:::Paragraph{indent="1"}
Swipe left on the animal.
:::

::Image[]{src="https://api.qa.archbee.co/api/optimize/zICxj0dnLereb6UUrBA3-/71TynQpU25480-Uv-HZwr_undo-select-vetlist-option2.png" size="76" isUploading="false" initialPath="../../../Resources/Images/Platform/mobile-app/worklists/undo-select-vetlist-option2.png" githubPath="Content/Resources/Images/Platform/mobile-app/worklists/undo-select-vetlist-option2.png" position="flex-start" showCaption="false" indent="2"}
::::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Tap **Yes** to confirm the UNDO.

::Image[]{src="https://api.qa.archbee.co/api/optimize/zICxj0dnLereb6UUrBA3-/qF5o_vFBsGDTC4g9CEipy_undo-select-vetlist-confirm.png" size="51" isUploading="false" initialPath="../../../Resources/Images/Platform/mobile-app/worklists/undo-select-vetlist-confirm.png" githubPath="Content/Resources/Images/Platform/mobile-app/worklists/undo-select-vetlist-confirm.png" position="flex-start" showCaption="false"}

Once you confirm, the app moves the animal back to the TODO tab.
:::
:::::

:::hint{type="info"}
**NOTE:&#x20;**&#x4F;nly animals with the status RECEIVED can be undone. If an animal's status is PROCESSING or PROCESSED, the change has already been sent to PULSE and cannot be undone.
:::

[\< Return to Tips for Using Mobile App Worklists](docId\:HTvuB1T4g6MSKdKNwWtwU)
