Remove a Dairy User
1 min
required permissions only users who are assigned to a role with permissions can use this feature see edit dairy user permissions docid\ dgkijjmfdmpdvwgygh p2 and manage dairy roles docid\ tklz3 romklipe8l rfi6 for more information this topic explains how to remove a user from a you can find this feature under the dairy menu docid\ t93yu 9puoivxmgypo5g if you need to remove a user from a company, see remove a company user docid\ eogk2dytdguclemnj3ngn in the users list on the users tab, expand the details of the user that you want to remove click the remove user button at the bottom left side of the page once these steps are complete, the user's account will still be active, but the user will no longer be able to view details for the selected if you want to remove user access to more than one , be sure to switch to the other dairies docid\ cysflfr0cteanjsixwzoe and repeat the steps above to remove access to those as well note as a security measure, if only one user in a is assigned permissions, that user cannot be removed from the and cannot leave the permissions must be assigned to at least one other user account if the only user with that permission level wishes to leave the see edit dairy user permissions docid\ dgkijjmfdmpdvwgygh p2 for more information < return to user accounts and roles overview docid\ yjkk0d7z dxpjlnl6 5 x