How do I leave a dairy?
2 min
note as a security measure, if only one user in a is assigned permissions, that user cannot be removed from the and cannot leave the permissions must be assigned to at least one other user account if the only user with that permission level wishes to leave the see edit dairy user permissions docid\ dgkijjmfdmpdvwgygh p2 for more information show me from the mobile app! to delete a from your list in mobile app , go to the tab, swipe left on the to remove, select leave , and confirm your selection to delete a from your list in mobile app , tap the tab at the bottom right of the screen, tap , swipe left on the to remove, and select leave if you no longer wish to be connected to a , your provides an option to leave it click the logo button in the top left corner of the window in the my connections list on the right side of your user account , click the options button next to the name that you wish to leave click the leave button over to the right the system displays a confirmation message at the bottom of the screen at the bottom of the screen, click the yes, leave confirmation button to leave the important be certain that you want to leave the because once you do, your access to it will be entirely removed from your account at that point, you must be reconnected to that before you can view it again < return to using pulse docid\ k7nqtmj0ai463vlsf u5w