Delete Alert Groups
2 min
required permissions only users who are assigned to a role with permissions can use this feature see edit dairy user permissions docid\ dgkijjmfdmpdvwgygh p2 and manage dairy roles docid\ tklz3 romklipe8l rfi6 for more information on the alert groups docid vretdckzamcrdfe6dtor page, you can easily delete an alert group by clicking on an alert group to open a side panel that displays the alert group details click the delete button in the upper right corner of the side panel, and then click the yes, delete button in the pop up confirmation window to complete the deletion note any changes made to an alert group affect all scheduled occurrences of the alert group the alert groups docid vretdckzamcrdfe6dtor page is displayed and displays a message indicating that the alert group was deleted < return to alert groups overview docid vretdckzamcrdfe6dtor