---
title: Cancel or Resend an Invite to a Dairy User
slug: pl-check-links/cancel-or-resend-an-invite-to-a-dairy-user
docTags: 
createdAt: 2026-02-23T07:45:23.434Z
---

:::ExpandableHeading
### Required Permissions

Only users who are assigned to a Role with User Management permissions can use this feature. See [Edit Dairy User Permissions](docId\:dgKiJJMfdmpDvWGygh_P2) and [Manage Dairy Roles](docId\:tklz3_ROmKlipE8l-rFi6) for more information.
:::

This topic explains how to cancel or resend an invite to a dairy user.

![](https://api.qa.archbee.co/api/optimize/zICxj0dnLereb6UUrBA3-/mRqGadZsYaksWfx8g82sE_user-cancel-resend-invite-dairy.png)

You can find this feature under the [Dairy menu](docId\:T93yU--9puoivxMGYpo5g). If you need to cancel or resend an invite to a company user, see [Cancel or Resend an Invite to a Company User](docId\:EOGk2dYTDGuclEMnj3nGn).

1. In the **Access Pending** list on the **Users** tab, expand the details of the dairy user whose invite you want to cancel or resend.
2. Click the **Cancel Invite** button at the bottom left side of the page to cancel the invite to the user.
   OR
   Click the **Resend Invite** button at the bottom left side of the page to resend the invite to the user.

[\< Return to User Accounts and Roles Overview](docId\:yJKK0d7z_dXpjlNl6-5-x)
