Cancel or Resend an Invite to a Dairy User
1 min
required permissions only users who are assigned to a role with permissions can use this feature see edit dairy user permissions docid\ dgkijjmfdmpdvwgygh p2 and manage dairy roles docid\ tklz3 romklipe8l rfi6 for more information this topic explains how to cancel or resend an invite to a user you can find this feature under the dairy menu docid\ t93yu 9puoivxmgypo5g if you need to cancel or resend an invite to a company user, see cancel or resend an invite to a company user docid\ eogk2dytdguclemnj3ngn in the access pending list on the users tab, expand the details of the user whose invite you want to cancel or resend click the cancel invite button at the bottom left side of the page to cancel the invite to the user or click the resend invite button at the bottom left side of the page to resend the invite to the user < return to user accounts and roles overview docid\ yjkk0d7z dxpjlnl6 5 x